Company Technology

  • Basic Introduction

  • Scientific Research Equipment

  • R&D History

      Zhongyan Technology Co., Ltd. was founded in September 1997 as Taizhou Tsinghua Electromechanical Manufacturing Co., Ltd., specializing in the design, manufacture and sale of three-phase asynchronous motors, three-phase asynchronous brake motors, worm gear reducers, stepless transmissions and gear reducers. And private industrial enterprises that automate three-dimensional storage equipment.


      The company covers an area of 50,173 square meters and has 288 employees, including 122 professionals with college education or above and 44 engineers and technicians. The company has a registered capital of 50.18 million yuan and assets of more than 150 million. The total industrial output value in 2017 is 2.2. 100 million yuan, the main business income of 180 million yuan, of which foreign trade exports 6.32 million US dollars. Based on the principle of “continuous improvement, continuous innovation and sustainable operation”, the company strives to contribute to the society with perfect products and services. The main products have obtained CCC product certification, and in 2001 obtained the import and export qualification certificate issued by the Ministry of Foreign Trade and Economic Cooperation. In 2003, it successfully passed the ISO9001: 2000 international quality management system certification and ISO10012: 2003 measurement level confirmation certificate.


      Zhongyan Technology has established a research and development cooperation relationship with the Taizhou Research Institute of Zhejiang University, laying a talent foundation for product development, production and sales. Zhongyan Technology currently has 3 invention patents, 3 design patents and 15 utility model patents, all of which have been authorized and industrialized. The company fully uses the ERP management system, and the warehouse management uses the self-developed management software WMS and the equipment supporting interface program ECS to develop, using bar code management and fully automated three-dimensional warehouse to reduce warehouse management risks.


      For more than ten years, Zhongyan Technology has been adhering to the company vision of “pre-emptive awareness and continuous promotion of optimization and innovation, creating a harmonious enterprise that is respected by the electromechanical industry” and the innovative concept of “unremitting exploration and courage to surpass” to overcome and resolve various difficulties. And risk, and achieved corresponding results. The company has been awarded as Wenling City-level key industrial enterprises, Wenling City taxpayers, provincial high-tech R & D centers, Taizhou integrity private enterprises, high-tech enterprises, Zhejiang science and technology small and medium enterprises, Zhejiang industrial and commercial enterprises credit AAA-level contract The “Ziguang” trademark was awarded the “Zhejiang Famous Trademark”.


      All along, Zhongyan Technology has won the trust and support of domestic and foreign customers with its excellent quality and perfect service. The products are sold all over the country and exported to Europe, America and Southeast Asia. In the future, our company will continue to adhere to the "customer first, quality first, continuous innovation, continuous improvement" quality purposes, and constantly develop "safe, efficient, energy-saving, environmentally friendly" products to the community and consumers.


  • 1997            Founded

  • 1998            General Motors is on sale

  • 1999            The company "Ziguang" registered trademark began to use

  • 2001            Worm gear reducer is on sale

  • 2002            Obtained ISO9001 quality management system certification

  • 2003            Downline of four series of gear reducer products

  • 2006            Maqiao plant area officially put into operation,

  • 2008            Automated warehouse is listed and operated.

  • 2010            Recognized as a national high-tech enterprise,Tsinghua Electromechanical Power

                       Transmission and Automation Provincial High-tech Enterprise Research and

                       Development Center was approved for construction.

  • 2011            Recognized as the AAA-level “Contract-honoring and Credit-keeping”

                        unit of Zhejiang Industrial and Commercial Enterprise

  • 2012            "ZIK Ziguang" trademark won the famous trademark of Zhejiang Province

  • 2013            The company changed its name to Autofast Technologies Co.,Ltd.

  • 2018            Production operation of the company's eastern plant

正规彩票投注app

中研技術

  • 基本介紹

  • 科研裝備

  • 研發歷程

      中研技術有限公司前身為創建于1997年9月的臺州清華機電制造有限公司,是專業設計、制造、銷售三相異步電動機、三相異步制動電動機、蝸桿減速機、無極變速器、齒輪減速機及自動化立體倉儲設備的民營工業企業。

      公司占地面積50173平方米,擁有員工288人,其中有大專及以上學歷的專業人員122人、工程技術人員44人正规彩票投注app正规彩票投注app,公司注冊資金5018萬元正规彩票投注app,資產達15000多萬,2017年工業總產值2.2億元正规彩票投注app,主營業務收入1.8億元,其中外貿出口632.8萬美元。公司本著“持續進步,不斷創新正规彩票投注app,永續經營”的方針,力爭以完善的產品和服務貢獻于社會。主要產品獲得了CCC產品認證,并于2001年取得了國家外經貿部頒發的進出口資格證書,2003年順利通過了ISO9001:2000國際質量管理體系認證和ISO10012:2003計量水平確認合格證書正规彩票投注app。

      中研技術與浙江大學臺州研究院建立了研究開發合作關系,為產品研發正规彩票投注app、生產正规彩票投注app、銷售等奠定了人才基礎。中研技術目前已擁有發明專利3項,外觀設計專利3項,實用新型專利15項正规彩票投注app,并且都已經授權以及產業化。公司全面運用ERP管理系統,倉儲管理使用自主研發的管理理軟件WMS及設備配套接口程序ECS開發,使用條碼管理及全自動化立體倉庫,降低倉庫管理風險正规彩票投注app。

      十多年來正规彩票投注app,中研技術一直秉承“以前瞻意識持續推動優化與創新,締造機電行業受尊重的和諧企業”的公司愿景和“不懈探索,勇于超越”的創新理念,克服并化解了各種困難和風險,取得了相應的業績正规彩票投注app。公司先后被授予為溫嶺市級重點工業企業正规彩票投注app、溫嶺市納稅大戶、省級高新技術研發中心、臺州市誠信民營企業、高新技術企業、浙江省科技型中小企業正规彩票投注app、浙江省工商企業信用AAA級守合同重信用單位等榮譽稱號,“紫光”商標被授予為“浙江省著名商標”。

      一直以來,中研技術憑借優良之品質與完善之服務贏得了國內外顧客的信賴和支持,產品遍及全國各地正规彩票投注app,并出口到歐美及東南亞等地正规彩票投注app。今后,我司仍將秉承“顧客至上、品質第一,不斷創新正规彩票投注app正规彩票投注app、持續改進”的品質宗旨,不斷開發出“安全、高效、節能、環?!钡漠a品來回饋社會和廣大消費者正规彩票投注app。 


  • 1997年            公司成立

  • 1998年            通用電機上市銷售

  • 1999年            公司 “紫光”注冊商標開始使用

  • 2001年            蝸輪蝸桿減速機上市銷售

  • 2002年            獲得ISO9001質量管理體系認證證書

  • 2003年            四大系列齒輪減速機產品的下線

  • 2006年            馬橋廠區正式投產運營,

  • 2008年            自動化立體倉庫上市運營正规彩票投注app,

  • 2010年            認定為國家高新技術企業,

                           清華機電動力傳動及自動化省級高新技術企業研究開發中心獲準建設。

  • 2011年            認定為浙江省工商企業信用AAA級‘守合同重信用’單位

  • 2012年            “ZIK紫光”商標榮獲浙江省著名商標

  • 2013年            公司更名為中研技術有限公司

  • 2018年            公司東部廠區的投產運營

正规彩票投注app